News & Reviews


Pre-order "Music for Occupy" Now!

"Occupy This Album" available now on pre-order as well as bundled packages!

Occupy This Album, a 4 disc, 99 song compilation of music by, for and inspired by the Occupy Wall Street movement and the 99% available May 15th, 2012.

Album Features fan favorite and never before released tracks From Ani DiFranco, UNKLE, David Amram, Joan Baez, Tom Chapin, Willie Nelson, Rain Phoenix, Patti Smith, Anti Flag, Girls Against Boys, Garland Jeffreys, New Party Systems Featuring Kyp Malone, Yoko Ono, Amanda Palmer, Dar Williams, The Mammals Featuring Pete Seeger, David Crosby & Graham Nash, George Martinez & The Global Block Collective, Jackson Browne, Yo La Tengo, The Guthrie Family, Matt Pless, Filmmaker Michael Moore, Mogwai and More!

back to: News & Reviews